Debbie L. Avatar
Debbie L.

5 star rating Mira aesthetics is my go to medical center when I feel as though I need facial fillers such as deep wrinkles and tired eyes and bags and sagging jawline. The results are phenomenal! Every procedure was virtually painless. I'm getting fillers in my sagging cheeks in a few weeks and I'm so excited. The doctor and staff are so professional and kind and attentive to what I want. They answer ally questions and work with my budget so I leave completely satisfied and have an incredible level of self esteem. Ladies,I'm 60yrs. old but have never felt or acted my age and thanks to Mira Aesthetics I don't have to look my age either! Thanks, Deborah Lester - 11/10/2019

Livia Doll A. Avatar
Livia Doll A.

5 star rating I'm a lil late with the review but I can say I am 100% satisfied with my results of my BA . No lift . The incision in my armpit is healing very nicely and you can barely see it. They look very very natural and the size is just great with my shape . Doc made me feel super at his and his attitude and personality is awesome . Staff was super friendly . I would definitely recommend - 5/15/2017

Kerry C. Avatar
Kerry C.

5 star rating I had an amazing experience at Mira Aesthetic Center. I recently went in for a facial, and my aesthetician, Jessica, was incredibly knowledgeable, very thorough, and just so sweet and friendly. Afterwards, my skin was super soft and glowing. I didn't get any redness that sometimes comes with extractions. It was such a positive experience that I can't wait to book more services. Thanks, Jessica!! - 3/07/2016

Livia Doll A. Avatar
Livia Doll A.

5 star rating I'm a lil late with the review but I can say I am 100% satisfied with my results of my BA . No lift . The incision in my armpit is healing very nicely and you can barely see it. They look very very natural and the size is just great with my shape . Doc made me feel super at his and his attitude and personality is awesome . Staff was super friendly . I would definitely recommend - 5/15/2017

Nura M. Avatar
Nura M.

5 star rating This is a very nice atmosphere, with very friendly employees! I was amazed there was a Spanish speaking employee that was a big help for the people. Dr. Mirrafati is a very skilled surgeon, who is happy and down the point. Lovely! - 1/27/2019

DJ M. Avatar
DJ M.

5 star rating This is my go to weight loss clinic in OC. I did their HCG program and I lost 25lbs in 1.5 months. It was just in time for my wedding. The staff is friendly and informative. I will be trying some of their other services based on my wonderful experience that I've had thus far. Thank you! - 5/30/2019

Nancy C. Avatar
Nancy C.

5 star rating Im super happy with my BA love the results..Dr.Mirrafati is great and his staff is super friendly ..i highly recomment Mira Aesthetics - 5/30/2019

Jeff M. Avatar
Jeff M.

5 star rating The Drs. attention to my fiancé made the process and experience smoothe and relieved alot of stress, that i had. I am thankful we chose to go here for her operation. - 11/18/2016

Jeff M. Avatar
Jeff M.

5 star rating The Drs. attention to my fiancé made the process and experience smoothe and relieved alot of stress, that i had. I am thankful we chose to go here for her operation. - 11/18/2016

Megan R. Avatar
Megan R.

5 star rating Everyone so pleasant! Getting my B12 shot . Totally need it as a mom of toddlers!   Will only come to this Doctor - 5/28/2019

Yaned R. Avatar
Yaned R.

5 star rating I am a mother of two girls and was not one of the lucky women that bounces back gracefully.  I was able to loose all the baby weight but was left with horrific loose skin both on my stomach and back.  I went to a different doctor that said I only needed laser loop to tighten up my skin and he left me with many pumps and skin abrasions.  Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would undergo another surgery until my close family friend got her Tummy Tuck with Dr. Mirrafati and she looks stunning!! I took a leap of faith and so happy I did!! I've only been 3 weeks post op and I already look better than I looked before I even had kids! Can't wait to finally wear my two piece bikini! - 10/23/2017

Amir Y. Avatar
Amir Y.

5 star rating Immediately when I walked on to this office it was first class all the way! From the front of house Monica to Dr. Mirrafati I felt at ease. He removed a mole from the back of my head and did nose fillers on my friend that looked fabulous! - 1/21/2019

Deborah L. Avatar
Deborah L.

5 star rating I have visited Mira Aesthetics several times for fillers for my facial wrinkles. I'm so pleased with the end result Everytime! It fast and painless with dramatic results. I'm going today to plump up my sagging cheeks lines,I'm so excited. I recommend Mira Aesthetics to anyone,male or female. The doc.is caring and listens to what I want and works within my budget,I leave there with heightened self esteem! Great staff, very sweet and yet professional. Thanks, Deborah Lester. - 12/04/2019

Geovanna G. Avatar
Geovanna G.

5 star rating I just got my breast done here and Doctor Sid is an AMAZING Doctor and the staff especially Citlalli is awesome great attitude and they all make you feel very welcomed.. highly recommend coming here - 12/19/2018

Jenny M. Avatar
Jenny M.

5 star rating Very happy with results. I feel hardly any pain on no bruising! I recommend this place to anyone wanting a breast augmentation!!! - 5/22/2015

ThanhTastic H. Avatar
ThanhTastic H.

5 star rating LOVE the staff and Dr. Mirrafati! Monica, JoAndra(I think I spelled her name wrong), & Yesenia are so welcoming and helpful. After my BA, I had more questions that I kept forgetting to ask. So I would call their office, knowing they are always busy, they still take their time to take my calls/return my calls and patiently answer all and any questions I had. I'm 12 days-Post Op and feel amazing! I've gotten so many compliments on how nice my boobs look and feel. Dr. Mirrafati is straight up, up front with you and doesn't BS with you. He'll give you his best professional recommendation. He originally recommended 500cc but I wanted the "FULL" look and so, I was going to go with 650 and he talked me out of it. He thought about me and my health/back problems in long term. He didn't want me to have to come back in a couple of years with back problems and have to spend more money to go smaller. He said the biggest he'll go is 600 and that was the best decision ever. It's just perfect! 650 would've been way too big and I would have probably regretted it.Thank YOU, Dr Mirrafati and staff! Now my mom, who is 60yrs old, wants to come in and get her Boobs done by Dr Mirrafati - 8/11/2019

Julie O. Avatar
Julie O.

5 star rating I've managed to get the things I needed here to be able to have a healthy lifestyle. They always seem to have time for me and the ladies working are so kind. - 1/07/2019

Meeka V. Avatar
Meeka V.

5 star rating Hi Lady's, its been one year since i got a BBL aka Brazilian Butt Augmentation. So far i love it!!!I seriously had no butt before, its was just flat. I came to  Dr. Mirrafati with my concerns and what i wanted overall to happen. WELL lets say he went above and beyond also contorting my body to make my goals happen without it coasting an arm and a leg.    I would admit that when i came in i was kinda scared making this investment but he assured me that it would be worth it and i felt comfortable. No he wasn't the first or the last doctor i got consolations with but, he was my overall choice. this was my first surgery so it was scary and exciting. Pre ops was easy and the staff made me feel very comfortable.After surgery was hard because im a baby when it come to pain. I didn't see my results right away, but within two months when i was completely healed i was in love with my body. i haven't lost any inches from my buttock, my side and stomach look amazing .. i have no stretchmarks for him over filling my ass with fat nor do i have any scares. TBH the places that he took out the fat, i don't really gain in those areas as much. again im happy that i got it done. Thanks - 2/01/2018

Julie O. Avatar
Julie O.

5 star rating I've managed to get the things I needed here to be able to have a healthy lifestyle. They always seem to have time for me and the ladies working are so kind. - 1/07/2019

Janine S. Avatar
Janine S.

5 star rating This review is my perception of my visits and treatment over the course of 4 months. I initially inquired by phone of my interest of a BA and with answering all questions, the receptionist was able to also by chance make an appointment for me for that same afternoon for a consultation with the Dr. (mind you, this was the 3rd Dr I had gone to for a consultation over the course of year when I made my mind up that I wanted to proceed with surgery). During this first visit, the Dr took his time (a lot of time actually) in answering all questions and was a pretty thorough exam and conversation. Other reviewers stated that they felt he was cocky or "rude" but honestly-I didn't take it that way at all. It's just his personality-he's blunt, straight to the point, and also-not to use this as an excuse but he's middle eastern; I'm part middle eastern and my Dad is the same way,  I work with some other middle eastern men in a different field and they are also the same way-it's just their demeanor; nothing to be taken personally. To anyone who was previously offended and felt the need to write a negative review based off of "his personality" isn't a fair review in my opinion because it's not based on his WORK. Moving on...immediately that day of the consultation, I knew I felt completely comfortable with him to choose him as my dr and left a deposit. Over the course of the next few months I had an extremely busy personal schedule and wouldn't t be able to schedule surgery right away. The only downfall about making payments (nothing to miss any stars though) was that all payments had to be made in person and not over the phone; which is slightly inconvenient since I live about an hour away. So rather than make payments, I just paid the amount in full when I went for my last pre op and scheduled my surgery date. When I went for my Pre Op appt, this day I DID feel a little confused. I was left in a room with a tray of implants and a bra. I was just told by the girl (assistant?) to "just try them on". I had no idea what I was doing, how big/small of a size to pick, how to place them in the bra etc...at this point I would have preferred some help/guidance or something from SOMEONE. I kind of felt rushed when she came back in the room and asked "ok what size did you pick?" Ummm I don't know! This is when I asked for the Dr....I wasn't aware but during this visit I wasn't even supposed to be seeing him that day because she said "Oh ok I'll try to get him to come in"....he was busy seeing other patients, but thankfully he made the time to come see me. It was HIM at that point who helped me try them in, pick a size and again answer more questions. During this visit was the only point where I would have wanted "better customer service" from the rest of the staff. But again, they WERE really busy and I DID pick a late appointment because I had to go after work so MAYBE it was because they were busy but still...From there, paperwork and contracts were signed and a date was chosen. Day of surgery:everyone was super nice. The girls were calming and eased my mind.  Dr was extremely fun and making jokes and made me feel comfortable. I'm literally happy I trusted him. I'm sorry for those who feel like they didn't have a good experience and left a negative review but if I were to have based my decision to choose him as my dr based off THOSE reviews-I wouldn't have gone through with surgery; and I'm glad I didn't listen to the My appt was at 9am; left at 1. I felt extremely nauseous and had mild pain. Took one pain pill at 2 and that was it. For the most pArt I'm fine.I am able to walk around my house, but rested most of the day. I look extremely swollen. Day after surgery-went back for my post op appointment and again, feeling completely ok. Even walked around South Coast Plaza and did some light shopping and had lunch with my friend. From each day on I've been feeling better and better. I'm shocked at how fast I recovered; I initially took off a week from work, and even though I'm still going to take the time off, I don't NEED it. Dr's technique at surgery/incisions/placement were perf. I am COMPLETELY happy with my results, even though I'm still slightly swollen and I feel a tiny bit sore, I am beyond happy. My breasts are beautiful! Even my mom who is "anti elective surgery" thinks they look great when she came to visit me and complimented me, which is shocking because she's usually negative when it comes to things like this. I 1000% would recommend him to anyone inquiring about possibly wanting some enhancements, friends and anyone reading this. I have received nothing but compliments on how natural everything looks. I only have one single regret-not getting this done sooner!! - 6/21/2018

Chrissy N. Avatar
Chrissy N.

5 star rating Doctor Sid is the Monica are the shit!!. I'm 8 days post op from a Breast Augmentation. After having two kids my boobd just weren't quite what they used to be. Everyone there makes you feel so comfortable it's like awesome. I originally wanted to go 650 CC's but after Consulting with the doctor he advised me to go a little smaller due to my body size so that it wouldn't look awkward. I'm so thankful for him. I ended up going with 550cc saline implants. A little sore still but I'm absolutely in love with the results. The only downfall from the whole experience was I was scheduled for surgery at 3 but didn't go in until around  6:00. So I was definitely a little anxious since I hadn't eaten or drinking anything since midnight the day before. I probably apologize to the receptionist about four to five times the next day because I was a little aggravated but it was so worth the wait. Shit happens and not everything goes according to plan. So all these people complaining about wait times need to take it out and calm down. What are they suppose to do. " excuse me mamm' were not done with your surgery but its past your time so we need to bring the next person in?" Lol some people have unrealistic expectations and Need to get over it. Perfection takes times and I'm grateful I waited . But other than that I would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering going in for a breast augmentation. The price is just right. Everyone is so helpful. And they really make you feel great. - 3/29/2019

Reyna K. Avatar
Reyna K.

5 star rating I've been a patient for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else for my plastic surgery Dr M is the best ! - 10/26/2016